Many people like to were fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It is a curious fact that people are behind modern trends and fashion concepts in the current world. The main aim of this essay is to discuss is it good to were trendy dresses. I personally suggest that it is a good idea to were modern dresses. Admittedly, fashionable dresses are the symbols of current trend. Nothing make more perfect than being individualised. Each individual has their own thought. Each one has its own right to take decisions and freedom to choose what, they actually love. To substantiate, changes in the past made the life more easy and advanced. To exemplify; in olden days people were using leaves and sac materials as their clothes. Technological improvements and ideal thoughts made the people to think practical and appropriate that helped to use dressing materials. Moreover, fashion technology have been a good take over on career improvements. Lot of people are working in this field. If we don' t support the fashion trends, it affect the job of many people. On the other hand, loss of older traditon and culture hits on the present era. Differenciation among the people lead to separation by their wealth. Some people may were fashionable clothes and others may not have the currency to buy it. It create unhappiness in the poor people and leaving a thought in their mind that they cannot afford it. Moreover, cultures in some religion dose not support female to were fashionable clothes. However, we have to change according to the society. If not, it is just like to be in before evolution. Just like how, the evolutionary theory tells. So, fashionable clothes has the important role in uptodating the newer informations and changing trends.