To: Restaurant manager From: Sirojeva Zebiniso Subject: Menu preference for healthy food eater

The purpose of this report is to assess stellar menu for not only fussy eaters, but also all types of eaters who pretty tuck into healthy food. Undoubtedly your prestigious restaurant has mouthwatering and delicious dishes, but I have some suggestions for some reasons. The main reason is that a friend of mine and me are planning to have lunch together at your restaurant. Having said that he eats a balanced diet all the time by this I mean he is always trying to be careful about the food when we congregate in a cafe or restaurant. By learning the menu I have some suggestions for you. Firstly it'll be great if you add some new salads except mixed one. Because when many choices to eat, it makes sense that eaters can be so pleased to face a wide range of choices. Additionally main course is perfect while desserts have some problems I assume. If I have to say my suggestions about desserts one I strongly advise you to drop out baked apple. Instead of it chocolate cake will make happy all eaters. Also the most important thing is that be careful about "fruit season" because my friend has an allergy to bananas. Personally, I really appreciate the staff of your workplace in other words, they are so amicable and always put on tidy clothes In conclusion, we are somehow content with the menu.