Criminal conviction in the UK by age and gender. Gender of prison inmates in the UK

The given pictures reveal how many male and female are prison and their crime rates compare by age in the UK. Overall, it is clearly seen that much of the violence is happening by male, so that they are prison more than female. If we look at the details, we can see about the highest rates of male convictions. Originally, criminals are happened by 10 span's man 2%. After that, this this index rise sharply to 20 age and this point are 16%. But next ages, which are from 20 to 60 rates of criminals decreasing considerably and final point, it's rates are 2% like 10year's old male. So that, 96% of prisons are In prison with high rates. Nevertheless, females are happening this violence, but their rates are the least. So that, only 4% of all of the whole prisoner are females. 10 breadth's old females haven't any balances. But at 20 period's old females happen criminals the highest rates as much as a man. But next age females, which are from 20 to 60 their criminal rates decrease exponentially. And final point it is nearly 0%.