New technologies have changed children life. Advantages/disadvantages? ? ?

It is true that the introduction of new technologies effect to people life. Especially children have altered their daily activities and usual habits in modern age. There are some benefits and drawbacks of this change, but I strongly believe that new technologies are profitable for children's bright future. In the positive effect, children always use technologies such as phone, laptop and others. These equipments are very crucial as air for children. First one is that a lot of young people use these technologies for their study or basic activity. Because pupils can download materials, books easily by technology. Moreover children do not go to library for reading or taking some books. Instead of it, they use Internet for doing this work. So many people regard that new technologies save time. Secondly, technology has created many opportunities for children education. For instance, ill pupil can take part in lessons at present day. Because in many countries the role of online education is utmost. In addition nowadays Covid-19 coronavirus is spreading rapidly among the people. So all schools, universities, colleges were closed by government in a lot of countries. But lessons did not stop at schools. All education centers (facilities) use online education system. For example, I regularly opt for online lessons. All things are possible with technology, so it is very benefial for children to spending efficiently their free time. Nevertheless, new technologies alsa have more significant adverse effects. The first one is that sedentary lifestyle namely (preciesly) a lot of children spend too much time using the computer, mobile phone or TV. They neglect outdoor activities, consequently it cause to many health problems such as obesity and damaged eye-sight. Secondly, new technologies disturb them from their study. Some pupils are becoming crazy about technology. As a result, they lose memory, furthermore they face to problems, challenges at their study. To conclude, it seems to me that benefits of modern technologies are dominant from negative sides of it. It depends on people how to use technology.