In many countries, more and more people are becoming overweight

In many countries, the amount of people who have become overweight has increased and it has been a serious caused of death such as in the USA. This essay will discuss some of the reasons why these issues have arisen and some of the effects in the future. Industrious era nowadays forces people to move as quickly as possible, especially for a busy person who make their living from working as a full-time worker, they have a routine that creates them to have a schedule effectively for the entire day, apart from that those people who had that routine tend to ignore the health of their body. Exercise has been an option for them that can be done while they have spare time which is they rarely have. It also relates to reason number two which is fast food. Furthermore, fast food has already been a close friend for some people especially the busy one, in the little amount of time, they don’t really concern about healthy food that fulfills their daily nutrition and as we know that fast food which oftentimes being fried contains so many unhealthy ingredients such as sodium, fat, and cholesterol which is the main reason of getting overweight. As a result, people who have a tight working habit and having no concern about their body by skip exercise also lead to their eating habit which not fulfilling their daily needs of nutrition. Those who experience this kind of habit can easily struck by some diseases that can be harmful to their body such as having high blood pressure (hypertension) which can lead to a sudden heart attack and the worst-case scenario can lead to death.