IN MANY COUNTRIES, THE AMOUNT OF CRIME INCREASING

Currently in many countries and states, the sum of crime has become increasing between youngsters and adults. In this essay I will examine some factors contributing to this problem and some solutions. In my view there are several reasons of the problem one of them is financial situation of people and the solution is a creating new jobs for poor people. Nowadays many people are sitting in the prison because of crime. The amount of crimes are increasing faster than past years. The cause of it is gaps between poor and rich. One good illustration of this is that the people who are in dire need are bound to steal for their livelihood. Moreover illegal activities such as consumption of drugs have also contributed a lot in enhancing the crime level around the globe. Besides the children who do not have parents or financial situation is poor are commit a crime. In some case the parents are cause of the children to do a crime with their apathy. Parents should control any activity of the children without pressure. However, solutions are available to tackle this problem. Firstly, many companies have to create new place to work for poor people. Moreover the salary of the jobs have satisfy and it can help to eliminate the crime between people. Secondly, the teenagers have to study where they would like to learn new knowledge. Furthermore, there are many schools which cost so expensive for people who have a financial problem so therefore schools have to discount the cost o study in there.