To meet the growing needs of food for the increasing population, country should make use of edible insects as foods. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but affect negatively the nature too. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

To respond to the rise of food consumptions for the higher birth rates, nation should let eatable insects as alternate meals. But numerous voices concern about the safety from eating them and the nature balance. In fact, we have less resources to harvest nowadays. Unfortunately, fulfiling human desires become first. Even if this need may harm to the environment state of steady. The number of people around the world has rapidly increasing from various factors. As a result, more people make more demands. Foods are the right we deserve. Sadly, edible things nowadays are scanty. So, we have to take things that we can eat to survive. For substance, the United Nations released the advice that flys and bugs are the future of meats by the next decade. They also suggest many countries to set the healthy standards for serving insects as a plate. In contrast, the negetive side of this policy is directly shaking world ecosystems. Butterflies, bees, and so on play the vital key role for the woods reproduction. If we drag insects out from the habitats, the whole system may collapses. In addtion, we have hunted more insects for economical profits which slidely destroy their population. Therefore, letting them are killed to produce them as novel nutrients are certainly plus the risk of insects anniheration. For example, my neighbourhood had found lots of ants, but since their eggs hunting has been popular. I can not observe ants in the woods anymore. To conclude, eating insects are the suitable method to preserve humanity. In contrast, the cost of taking them as our meals is the development of ecosystem unsafety as a return.