government role in public health is important, some people believe government are responsible for improving individual health.

Currently, health is playing major role due to the worst food, pollution and any many others reasons around the world. Government is doing a major role in keeping the public healthy. I completely agree with the statement. Although, a government can provide facility for the individual to stay healthy. However, it is up to the individual to stay healthy lifestyle. Moreover, sports facility, parks and open spaces where people can exercise are important to improve both public and individual too. In addition, government could ban tobacco and many other dangerous thing which is dangerous for people. As a consequence, this could be improved in an individual's health. Furthermore, health awareness campaign can also run to encourage healthy practices. Government's hospital is the example how they take care of their citizen also it is useful for everyone. On the other hand, a group of society state that the politics should look after the fitness aspect of its citizen. Cause poor people in the country cannot afford to get admitted to hospital that charge high bill to their patient for their service. For example, a few private and government hospital charge illegal from individuals. In conclusion, having explored both perspectives, it is evident that even though the government would be involved in taking care of public health in order to create an illness free society. Moreover, human beings should understand the importance of living a healthy lifestyle as it is their responsibility to keep themselves fit.