many people say teachers should be responsible for teaching students judge what is right and wrong. otheros say teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Happiness is a widespread concern for us all, especially in today’s fast-changing and unpredictable world. While some might argue that this state of mind has great dependence on the amount of money we have, I agree with other people who point to a range of equally vital elements which will be discussed here. Perhaps no one can deny the key role of money to play in promoting our level of happiness. Having abundant sources of finance can not only safeguard us from unexpected situations of crisis or disease but also maintain our social relationships, thus leading to a better quality of life. For instance, a man would never be able to feel contented if he couldn’t send his children to school due to trouble of funding, which could result in potentially damaging his kids’ career prospects in the long term. That is the reason why many of us always try our best to make more money to guarantee a better life and consequent contentedness. However, I believe that there are various at least equally important factors that should not be ignored. Foremost among these is the presence of our elder family members, such as parents or grandparents. No matter how much a person earn or the amount of money that person has in bank account, he or she would by no means find themselves to be happy without being surrounded by their older relatives. For example, I remember being awfully miserable at the funeral of my grandpa when I was in college, though knowing that death is the destination that we all share. Secondly, having a job that you love doing also greatly contribute to our state of contentedness. Work is an indispensable part of our everyday life and doing enjoyable work would definitely make us feel happier. In conclusion, it seems to me that money absolutely improve our level of being happy but other crucial elements should also not be skipped, including family members and positive feelings at wor