Do some people believe that investment of money and plant and animal research is a profitable deal what extend

It is true that plants and animals a sources f finding goals for humans. The majority of people opine that investment of money and plant, and animal research is a profitable deal but some opine that it is not a good deal. this research can improve living style better. Some benefits of plants and animals are economical growth, the burden of natural sources to make the demand of people would get reduced. They are also used for medical sources like peals, ayurvedic reasons for humans. If the government searching on plant and animals so its benefits for our future. The burden on natural resources to build the demand of people would get reduced. It would be individual would not have to face scarcity of resources of product. Other benefits are Individuals can not be facing a shortage of resources, also renewable energy can not be run out. If they should start a business of plants, they are many profitable for their life. it is true natural products improve long standard because chemical goods are not long-lasting. Sometimes people disagree with this statement because if the program fails then waste of money also public life got burdens like tax, GST. The government should money wisely than not more money for other factors like social work and unemployment. After analyzing both decisions I decide that there are more benefits for research on plants and animals. we can get affordable natural products and governments doing good for our future.