The role of physically education in school system

The role of sport is an undeniable fact in everyone’s life and there are many benefits of sport. Physically education is involving to school system in recently years. There are various of sport games in every education institution and physically exercising brings some advantages to humans' life like mentally, academically, socially development. Firstly, there are more responsibilities for children like they have to study well and be successful their lessons. Being physically education in school gives them relax, unstressful and enjoyable time and children avoid from lessons for a while. Physically exercise is good for health and fight against plenty of diseases like obesity, heart attack, psychology matters and so on. People especially, adolescents avoid from bad habits and learn to become focused, determined and control their strengths and weaknesses. Moreover, some of them do not want to study and become a business man in the future. Because of exercising with various species of sport games gives them chance of choice and they can decide vital decisions about their future. Secondly, I believe if there are sport lessons in schools, it must be taken whole day in once or twice a week and children ought to select any sport games that they want to do. It must be created suitable conditions for kids and adolescents. There should be a good fitness center and a wide sport area in every education institution. Everyone should be involved to physically education by teachers in school. Overall, because of benefits of physically exercising people ought to go in for sports in their modern life. The role of physically education in school system is important and advantageous. People should take care of themselves and their children.