To get success, some people say that university education is essential while others don't find this true in today's scenario.

These days, being a successful person in the modern world has become a trending topic in society. Some people opine that attending university is a pathway that drives to achieve their goals. Whereas, other people do not believe in this opinion. This essay will explore and discuss bot views. Firstly, some people argue that University is the perfect place to gain not only personal skills, creative ideas, but also obtain problem-solving abilities. They believe that those who have been attending formal education have high intellectual ability, creativity and ability to socialize with other people who comes from different cultural backgrounds and social classes. Furthermore, syllabus and curriculum that used to teach in universities are provided by pedagogical experts. Therefore, attending a formal school is essential for students to obtain personal skills. Moreover, it is undeniable that being a success is not only graduating from the top world universities or formal education, yet self -study, time management, and focus might lead people to achieve their goals. These ideas can be reasonable in the era of techno-savvy, because many successors have no university certificates, yet they become a top leader and businessmen due to their focus and hardworking, for example, Thomas Edison who found electric light bulb. In addition, in the modern world technology and information can be the greatest source for those who do private business without academic certificates. Technology creates a job opportunity for those who have creative ideas, for example, many YouTubers becoming rich due to entertain their natural talent on the internet. In conclusion, in my opinion, attending formal education can lead students to succeed because schools create and shape students’ intellectualities and abilities in many ways, compared to establishing an individual business without gaining knowledge in the university.