some people believe that it is important for children to attent extra classes outside school.While other believe that they should be allowed to play after school.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, it has become a debateable issue whether students have to join additional courses after schools or needs to spend their spare time for playing. This essay will not only discuss the both preceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all, attending extra academic classes aid students with their study. Some children are not able to understand properly whatever they taught at school and need an extra help. Moreover, outside classes helps them with revisions of their subjects and preprations of class tests. Consequently, school goers get excellent marks which definitialy create better job opportutities in future. For an example, If a student is week in math, attending mathematics tution after school will help him to clarify his concepts, as in schools teachers do not have much to provide extra attention to every kid. What is more, joining non academic classes such as music learning, painting, singing can also be beneficial for future. Taking interest in such activities adds extra skill in student resume and many student chose theres as their profession in future. Moving toward thesecond argument of this debate, those who opine that free time after school should be used to play have their own reasons. Firstly, it is undeniable that playing best for health. These days due to the technological advancement juveniles lost their interest in outdoor play due to which faces numerous problems such as obesity. Playing outside with friends or family not only improve their physical health but make them mentaly strong. Add few more reasons, how can one forget about that games release the stress. Vast majority of students are tackling with study burden, result strains nowdays, playing outside in the nature make them cheer and they feel relaxed and benefits in better concentration towards studies. A recent survey conducted by a "National Times " shows that children who goes to playgrounds after school are tend to learn more quickly than who like to be couch potato. To sum up, In my opinion both approach has their own advantages. However, childhood is a very crucial part of life and comes only once, therfore it is important to enjoy it with friend or family and games are the best option for children to enjoy.