Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays most of the youth are looking for adventurous tasks rather than mundane life, which may lead to death penalty. I completely agree that these activities should be prohibited by making the people aware of its risks. However, though most of the people are aware of risks, they are still getting involved as a result of social media. The prime factor that these sports are to be removed from the society is that the people lose their lives or left handicapped for rest of their life before evaluating their potentiality. Though most of the people are trained for the popularity or the adrenaline rush or for excitement or to earn money, the other side of coin is being ignored. However these are to be discouraged and steps are to be taken by government and other higher authorities to avoid youth from participating in it. For instance the government has taken an initiative to remove the bull fight in Spain after the result of many lives lost over the last ten years. Althought the initiatives are taken for certain tasks, the youth are still instigated due to the social media to kickoff life-risk tasks. There are public television series encourage the participants to include in those sports for their personal benefits. On one hand the youngsters want to increase their popularity in less span of time, on other hand the danger awaits them. Altogether, the high physical demanding tasks are not to be entertained by social media and the action is to be taken by respective application administrators to avoid those to make in public and take appropriate action on those who made them online.