To excessive use of television and computer is weakening the growth in children. How for

It is, indeed, a true fact that technology has gained considerable traction and is flourishing by leaps and bounds. In spite of this, it is a worrying trend that in advanced-teach era, the prolonged usage of technical gadgets is rupturing the holistic growth in young ones. There are multifarious factors behind this phenomenon which should be looked at and critically evaluated prefer before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. The first and foremost factor is that it unbalances quality time. These days children are glued to sophisticated gizmos and sit idle in front of screen for hours which eventually leads to wastage of time. . Indeed, they are receptive to the celluloid world which is a source of distraction and catastrophically reduces productivity. Thus, squandering prolific time on technical application definitely hurt ability retain and consequenctly their academic may sluggish life style. Moreover, over usage of television and computer makes people more vulnerable to diseases as they adopted sedentary and sluggish lifestyle. Thus device filled world restrict energetic activities and makes people phlegmatic and indolent resultantly become disability, dyspraxia, lordosis, postural deformities, kyphonsis and umpteen chronic disorder. According to one study, it is found that children who are persistently logged into Facebook were more likely to have psychological issues such a mania, paranoia and antisocial behavior. Furthermore, another point worth mentioning here is social estrangement. Children who are overly indulged in technology have lack of sense of commuting along with civic sense. Even, they remain confined within the four walls of the house which hampus their social interactions and apparently their relationships become succumb. There by, this alienation from social circle give rise to personality and behavioral crisis. Budding minds, in current scenario, emphraised more on vitual world than the factual one and they are exposed to pernicious and nefarious content which leads to disruptive attitude like violence, compulsive disorder anxiety and even nacrissim. To conclude, I believe that the substantial usage of digital resources definitely have serious repercussions in long-term. This negative trend could be tackle by number of remedies as it is the need of the hour. Further, I strongly suggest that children are the policy makers of tomorrow; if they are comprehensively undeveloped, it will put a heavy toll on the national exchequer. Thus, their betterment must be handled at the earliest.