Some people say that books should be stopped in school and compuers should be used, instead. To what extend do you agree ar disagree

It is argued that using books needs to be banned and instead of them, video lessons and modern technologies should be used. In my opinion, there are both negative and positive aspects of this statement. On the one hand, it is true that there are some advantages of using books. For instance, books are not expensive than devices. Also, it is worth to say that books are not as expensive as modern technologies and they are easy to remember while reading. However, there may be large number of disadvantages of reading books. For example, after some years almost all of them should be renewed because they will start becoming dim, as a result of this, it may not be easy to understand. Although, using only books may cause disappearance of trees and other resources, too. On the another hand, it is believd that using video lessons, movies and modern devices such as computers and phones comes with both pros and cons. In my opinion, the main advantage is unlimeted acces of knowledge. For example, while using contemporary technologies students are able to find tonnes of video lessons and experienced teachers. In addition, it helps to imrove imagination and critical thinking. By contrast, there are lots of negative aspects of using computers. For instance, using this kind of tools may cause some illnesses(eye). Also, it is a fact that it might not be easy to buy up-to-date adaptions because of their cost. Additionaly I can say that nowadays almost all games are attractive and of course they can distract student's attention. In conclusion, both using the devices and books come with advantages and disadvantages.