one should live alone give your opinion

Over the years, there is a dramatic increase in the number of people living alone. Globalisation has caused alot of social and economic advancements. Now-a-days, individuals travel from one country to another in the search of high paying jobs which may help to prosper their careers. There are many advantages of living alone. It makes a person independent and emotionally strong by giving the freedom to work freely. However, it also has some disadvantages. Psychologists suggests that people who live alone are more lethargic as they do not have a pressure to do certain home chores. In addition, it could also cause loneliness and could make the person an introvert. Perhaps, this may lead to the feeling of hatred and frustration which may lead to crimes. In a research paper published by the famous psychologist at the kingston hospital, Sydney, it is clearly stated that residing without a family can cause depression and in worst cases it could lead to suicide attempts. In most of the cases, when males lives alone they do not prefer to cook food by themselves and they end up eating junk food on daily basis. In the long term, this could lead to obesity which could give rise to many cardiovascular problems. In conclusion, although the traditional family set up curtails the amount of freedom given to an individual. In my opinion, one should always prefer living with the family.