Change is constant and everyone benefits from it?

Change is inevitable and it persists irrespective of time. It is ubiquitous and one must learn from it. Therefore, I strongly agree with this fact and my views are discussed further. First of all, the change allows people to learn new things. For example, when an employee joins a new company he has to overcome significant hurdles by learning new skills, get accustomed to their culture, and so on. Furthermore, for many, they think change as an upcoming challenge in their life to control. It motivates them to do better than before by defeating their past self. Thwarting the roadblocks in the way allows them to be more self-confident, persistent, and cognizant. Nowadays, there is rampant development, humans are expected to be updated now more than ever. There is a drastic evolution of our tech-savvy world, wherein span of just a few years we are able to communicate worldwide within some seconds. Therefore, those who chose to be ignorant of these changes are still struggling hard. However, someones do prefer to not sway with the general flow. They become nervous around the change and are satisfied with living a constant life. Such as some like to have the same job throughout their life or one loves a particular brand of clothes and is not contend with other brands. In conclusion, change is bound to happen if you like it or not. Happiness is dependent on how one perceives it, for some going through a regular change makes them feel lively, whereas for others the calm and simple is prefrable.