To bring happiness a man can buy what he wants by paying money, however, there are many things for satisfaction that cannot purchasable even after making himself as a millionaire.

To bring happiness a man can buy what he wants by paying money, however, there are many things for satisfaction that cannot purchasable even after making himself as a millionaire. I want to delve into the matters in this discussion. On the one hand, people can make their life convenient with purchase a new car, flat, new dress or going out to relax. It gives a man plenty of opportunities to eliminate the tension or boringness he is suffering from. Moreover, by spending a person can get intangible service also and relieve from the misery, sometimes it may necessitate doing surgery or need to take steps any other critical medical procedure. All of are require a lot of money. I know one of my relatives who spends a lot of money going abroad for a few days of relaxation every year when he feels bore in his workplace. On the other hand, there are so many factors that can make people happy rather than having enough cash. Sometimes we found some people in our surroundings who are rich but they are not happy in their personal life. It proves that to be happy money is not everything. I know a person who left his prestigious good-paid job due to it taking more time and joining a relaxed job to manage a time for acquiring knowledge in his interest area. To sum up, although funds play an important role to face the demand, there may have also a lot of choices that can make feel happy rather than keeping money.