countries light India Asif feeling seriously from brain drain what are the reasons just some solutions

In the modern era we have seen turnover of people to different countries for better perks. The reason and solution on this notion will be discussed under paragraphs To begin with, numerous factor are responsible for this problems. To explicate it, The most important reason is lack of job opportunities. Due to huge population there are unemployment because jobs are down and people are in high peaks. Secondly, The inadequacy of research development facilities for this reason there are many individuals have not modern scientific equipments or labs for experiment or researches. Therefore insufficient technologies and infrastructure. lastly when people keep the best with their efforts and can not appreciated for their work even a small reward aur prices can't provided. Moreover, several remedies are there to tackle the circumstances. To explain it, first and foremost hire body can provide technological gadgets or infrastructure for their higher education which enhance their skills and development. Other than they ensure improvement according to individual qualification and skills. it is the most important factor when people get well the job they never effect by Brendan because of the huge amount of money are attend in their own country even they can rewarded by prices or initiative which increases their motivation towards their work or country. To conclude, schedules of jobs are not proper in our country rather than other government should provide valuable incentive to employees