In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. What are the cause and solution to deal with this problem.

Children are indeed more likely to easily catch obesity disorders in numerous nations worldwide. There are a variety of probable reasons for this matter, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle this problem. Obesity disease can be explained by various factors that can be stemmed from an individual's lifestyle. One of the major issues associated with this is that children leading a sedentary lifestyle tend to experience higher levels of anxiety. One way to explain this is kids are insufficient time is set aside for finish homework or revision at home; therefore if their assignment is done, they would collapse in front of the screen and do not desire to participate in outdoor physical activity patterns anymore. Another serious issue is that unbalanced and unhealthy as diets are, they are constantly containing high calories and fat such as processed foods that children have to absorb daily. For example, children who raise in a busy family run a high risk of contracting obesity diseases due to the consumption of an enormous wealth of fast foods like french fries, burgers, and pizzas while their parents work around the clock. Some measures should be taken into consideration to deal with the issue of youth obesity. One solution to this problem is for government to launch several national and local awareness enhancement campaigns about healthy diets and a balanced lifestyle. By introducing courses and seminars on nutritious eating to the curriculum, this campaign may be accomplished by schooling, hence children are better informed of the benefits of making exercises a regular part of their lives as well as a healthy eating lifestyle. Another viable solution to this problem would be for parents to provide more essential nourishing foods throughout the childhood of their offsprings. By doing so, parents must spend time preparing healthy meals consisting of vital nutrients from vegetables, fruits, and meats, ensuring that meals contain notable nutrients to enhance the immune system and body strength, which avoid various symptoms of obesity disease. In conclusion, a sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy meals are seemingly reasonable for the cause of childhood obesity. However, some solutions such as raising awareness by celebrating health campaigns and supplying nutritious meals are effective and should be taken into account.