ETA balance right is the most important step towards a healthy life

What is one of the basic need of man, clothing and shelter being our other balanced diet is the one which consists of all nutrients in thebalanced diet is the one which consists of all nutrients in the right proportion. eating a balanced diet is an important factor to live a healthy life and I totally agree with this statement and I will discuss juice in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, there are various advantages of eating a balanced diet which reflect its importance for healthy living. the first major benefit is that it contains all nutrients in the required amount that is proteins, carbohydrates, vitaminsand minerals which are of paramount importance for the body growth and development. Another benefit is this strong immunityprovided by a balanced diet many diseases commonly seen to affect people of various age groups can be prevented by sufficient intake of required foods does enabling people to have a healthy lifestyle. Moving further, a balanced diet also ensure proper mental growth and development and hence efficient productivity. Moreover, research has proven that people who eat healthy diet live longer. For instance, the Japanese ensure intake of healthy food and they usually healthier and live long. another factor which prove the importance of eating a balanced diet is that the absence of certain nutrients can cause serious health issues. hence every nutrient has its own place and importance for the body and should be taken to avoid complications. To wrap up, I would say that a balanced diet is undeniablyand indispensable step towards a healthy life and everyone should eat proper meals to remain fit and disease free.