The Extinction of animals is part of a natural process that we as human beings should not interfere with. with this statement?

As the humans have progressed in technology the nature has gone for a toss. Due to advancements in the technology, urbanization has paced a greater speed as compared to the last decade. This has led to global warming, pollution, cutting down of trees, extinction of animals and what not. So, homo sapiens are fully in charge of the extinction of animals. The dying of the animal species is not at all a natural process, it is directly or indirectly linked to the actions of the human beings. Mankind can take plethora of steps in order to Minimalize the extinction of rare creatures. To begin with, people can avail battery cars instead of the traditional pollution causing vehicles. This will bring down the pollution index at a greater extent. People can commute by public transport or can carpool using different user interactive web applications. Another way that can be opted to protect the extinction of animals is by planting huge amount of trees, which will in turn become home to many wild creatures. Those homes can be named as wild sanctuaries where people can visit as a tourist place. This will create a good revenue to the government, as well as solve the problems of extinction permanently. While some illiterate people wrangle that the disappearance of some creatures is God's wish which is totally illogical. Scientific studies with facts and figures have given as evidence that it is human that have shaken the Eco biological cycle. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, it is not a natural process that has caused to the reduction of the rare species but it is the man who has his hand to the consequences and should adapt eco friendly methods in order to survive happily for the coming Centuries.