To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick.

To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick. To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick. To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick. To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick. To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick. To begin with, leaving a long time without friends and family affects the person mode towards working as well as they find introvert behaviors. Also, in the long run, they became homesick.