Many people said that attending in university is better than finding a job after graduation.

It is believed that enrolling university is the best way to guarantee the success of their future career, while some people suppose that seeking employment immediately after graduation from high school is better. This essay will shed on advantages of both views. On the one hand, we could hardly deny the advantages obtained from getting job after graduation. Firstly, it helps to enrich more practical and hands-on knowledge that is rarely taught in universities such as: problem-solving, time management, communicating, and so on that increase the probability of being chosen for some job positions compared to others because recently many employers prefer their candidates to have prior working experiences to cut down on cost of training. Besides, having jobs before attending university allows them to have more experiments as well as participate in different fields. As a result, they can find out which is the most suitable job for them to commit in the long-term that can avoid withdraw in working and motivate them to pursue higher level in their career path. On the other hands, there are a number of reasons why a plenty of people attend university instead of getting jobs beforehand. First and foremost, having university degree allows people to access various job opportunities. Some particular jobs require the candidates to have university degree to demonstrate that they have adequate relevant and specific knowledge to enter those industries such as: doctor, teacher, lawyer, biologist, scientist, etc. Moreover, people who graduate from university have more and better opportunities to be promoted to leadership positions which usually expect candidates to have at least bachelor degree such as: CEO, managers, executive assistant, and so on. In conclusion, both of two views have their own advantages, so it could hardly to say which one outweigh.