STRESS-RELATED ILLNESSES ARE BECOMING INCREASINGLY COMMON. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

Stress which generates a devastating impact on public health has caused the key factor of soaring sicknesses substantially today. Increased job-related pressure and climbing family responsibilities have been identified as two major factors in this essay. This essay will also suggest that improving work-life balance and increasing co-operation with family members may result in better solutions. Earning money has become a highly depressing task for the majority of human beings because of the unprecedented work pressure of employment in fulfilling obligations. Further, bearing the brunt of family obligations, for instance, building a house, and schooling children have been added distinct disadvantages of fueling the fire. Consequently, these conundrums may adversely impact the public in succumbing to chronic anxiety and depression if not subjugate them with mitigating solutions. In a bid to solve these problematic conditions, the greatest solution would be to improve the work-life balance. That means, listing daily work schedules giving priority to the crucial task can be shown as few possible examples. Additionally, building close inter-relationships with family members, and engaging in common hobbies may avoid the deleterious result of being stressed both mentally and physically. Therefore an overall balanced lifestyle can be the best development in averting stress. To sum up, stress might be the deadly generator of detrimental impacts on public lifestyle if not properly managed to cope with it. This essay discussed the facts that create the chronic condition of stress due to work-based tension as well as adding new personal responsibilities. Nevertheless, the paramount vital solutions of balancing professional life and personal life as well as improving integration with family members were the successful solutions found in this essay.