Do you agree with the quotation “Education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance”? Give your arguments.

Education is very important thing in our developing world. Some people say that education is a progressive discovery of our own ignorance. I'm totally agree with these thought. So, why is this statement right? Firstly, we start to learn different things when we are small. If child doesn't know something that is new for him, he tries to figure for what this thing is used. He's curious, and while figuring the usage of new thing, he educates himself. Secondly, when an adult faces problem, he doesn't know how to solve, he starts to search some extra information in different sources, and finally finds the way to overcome a problem. That is why I can state that ignorance makes people to find an answer on some new problems. So after completing them they get new knowledge. In conclusion, I want to say if people knew everything in this world, they would never start to search new information, so they wouldn't educate and develop themselves. That is why I think the ignorance is a fundamental part of people's education. When a person develops himself, he understands that there is a huge amount of things he doesn't still knew about.