Farming is the backbone of a nation but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. why is this case and what are the solutions for this issue?

Agriculture not only leads a country on the track of prosperity but also a valuable source to boost the economy of a nation. Despite this, the youth of a nation almost denying it as a career. There are some reasons behind this, such as less usage of Technology for this work, old-fashioned profession and so on. This essay will discuss main obstacles in detail and relevant solutions to tackle this issue. The most prominent reason why youth is lacking interest in farming is that most of the youngsters adore to keep themselves in touch of technology. To expand it, agriculture is mostly considered as old fashioned profession because it doesn't allow a person to keep themselves in the comfort of Technology. In other words, this profession, however, need manually backbreaking efforts and youth feel afraid of it. Moreover, peasants do not have safety related to their incomes incase of natural disasters; that are totally unpredictable, catastrope their crops, in that situations they have to face that hindrances even they do not get any incentive that can help them. So, due to these hardships youth keep away from this profession. On the other hand, agriculture profession can regain ground if possible steps could be taken. Firstly, the introduction of convenient technology equipment for example, drane pest spraying, tilling and pulling of land with computerized methods and can really contribute to empower it really empower it. Furthermore, such gadgets need only supervision rather than manpower, as a result youngsters would like it. Secondly, giving farmers annually rewards incentives and special aid due to natural calamities is another most effective way to alleviate this problem. This kind of extra appreciation enhance one's courage and boost confidence for their profession. So, by using these methods youngsters can prefer this occupation. In conclusion, all the youngsters are losing their interaction to be a farmer, given methods can definitely give repopulance and redevelopment it.