developing countries should not spend money on space because there is a lot of progress work to do for the welfare of the people in their countrylike housing and healthcare. Give reasons and examples to justify your opinion.

In this modern era every country want to do research on space technology and also they want to send their own satellites. So, all developing countries have also started spending their currency in space by ignoring the fact try needs to be developed in many ways like healthcare, housing and many more. I totally agree with this statement. First and foremost, government should develop their country's healthcare as developing country do not have better healthcare facilities. For example: In this COVID-19 situation many countries like India were not have much ventilator's so there were numerous people who were dead due to shortage. Also, space does not contribute to the economy of the country rather employment contributes to the country leaders should try to increase employment opportunities so lifestyle of the individual gets perfect. Moreover, the poverty rate of developing country is high