to be well educated, it is necessary to understand Englisg fluently.

English is the main language for this world. However, to be well educated, understanding English fluently is important for people who want to educate in many ways. In addition, understanding English fluently has many benefits that people should know for several reasons. First, If people understand English it can help them understand the lessons. People have to admit that English has become a main language for this world, it affects in every way such as business, travel, and education. English for education is really important for everyone because if people who live in the country that English is not the main language and they want to apply in an international program or other lesson about English, therefore, people have to learn English to understand the lesson that can help people get high scores in that subject. Second, get to know more about the variety of the lesson. In this world it has many courses online that people can learn and most of the courses are using English to explain the lessons such as cooking courses, marketing courses or English courses. For example, Cooking course, it has many videos about cooking online that people can find the recipe from reading or watching and if people can understand English fluently that will be easy to take any courses. Finally, understanding English fluently can help people improve their social skills. When people have a problem with something and they want to ask someone, communicating is really important. For example, in a business way people have to communicate with their co-worker or when people have a problem or want to discuss something but they can't understand English that can make them don't know what other people are saying. However, If people can understand English, that can make them communicate with other people. In conclusion, to be well educated, understanding English fluently is necessary for people because that can help people understand more about the lesson, it can help people educate their skills and help people interact and communicate with friends.