Owning a house or renting one

In some nations people believe that having a house is vital than renting house from someone els Sometime renting houses can cause big problems between two people For me that idea is the best for all people in case that is the positive situation for country’s people but it can include some risk. When renting a house these two people should have loyal and respect to each other. A person who does not own a department or house I must rent from someone for his living. This is very important to them to maintain the salary very efficiently instead of renting expensive one which is higher than his earning money. It is very annoying when the owner forced them to give extra fee for which is not include in contract. For a person who borrow his house sometime has trouble when a renter is not tidy, destroy the house and dose not pay the renting fee. As a example, when I went to japan I rent my department in Myanmar to a one guy unfortunately that guy addiction to drag and he did some illegal things in my department and he did not paid the fees and even police contacted to me to came the station so as soon as I back to my country my first destination became police station. Having a house is a sing of our social standing so in my country people try to have a house in the later day. But nowadays generation tends to live in the big city to get more salary so they rent apartments in big city while they can buy one in country side. They get the pressure by the old generation it could be sometime get motivation for their life sometimes it will become a huge pressure to them and even can lost their lifetime enjoyment I, think it is much more pressure rather than motivation. So that ideas can be positive idea sometime but it is more likely to have negative to people especially to young people. Over all, some country consider that owning a house is more smarter than renting a house from someone tho it can be the best pressure but it can cause more harm than good. Many people should learn some lesson and decide what is the best idea to for all people in the future.