Nowadays, some of workplaces tend to employ equal number of men and women. In this positive development or negative development.

In Modern era women are paid in valuable contribution in every field most of the company's the balance equal ratio of both gender to betterment of organisation I will explain positive development of his approach will elaborate the reason with the reduced discrimination and mixed culture in the subsequent paragraphs with my opinionThere are myriad of reason to favour my stance the most preponderant one is reduct discrimination, numbers people believe that women only maid for household work even they not give permission to women for outside work, if companies hire the equal ratio of a both gender, it help to reduce the gender discrimination Whereas women could job and create well image in society moreover it also gave the social evil such as a dowry, female infanticde because a woman earned same level of money as men although contribute in financial help to family. For example: - an article published in Hindustan Times reported that government provide equality in a job to reduce the discrimination and for women welfare. Another overfeat is a mixed culture organisation higher same number of men and women, this act gave a fruitful results to companies because company need some things to develop such as a management, decision making, took risk and tolerance whereas women women are good in management and tolerance even man good in decision making so both gender are required for betterment of of company to install organisation of developed countries got success due to higher equal ratio of men and women as compared to developing countries. From all above mention one can conclude that equality in gender, companies help to uproot social evil while a beneficial for companies with mixed culture.