Some people say that libraries is not essential to the information for students.

It is generally considered that, a number of individuals opine that we can do away with libraries because technology has given us facility of modern libraries. I will disagree with this statement. To Begin with, there are numerous excuse why various people think that, online libraries is also essential to access a knowledge. To explain it, In modern era, virtual libraries is printed an digital version book. The online given by information are not matter when or where. For example, one well _ known newspaper headline in kerala. A several of juveniles is increase a habbit for reading from the internet or other modern tool of communication like as, computer. Hence, the help of internet gave an all information from to quality time of life. However, there are innumerable apology traditional libraries is also hold a position. To elaborate it, libraries is never place to go the search a any information from books. On the contrary, also set and done the study or work through the ambience and peaceful atmosphere from libraries. A many toddlers is visit an ambience place to concentrate on study during the broad examinations. It is difficult to reading a any topic from the computer monitor. On the contrary, traditional books is issued from libraries and read in the comfort of one's bed. For instance, one survey is conducted in Britain government. A little of older people is never accessed a knowledge from the modern technology. Because it is not capable to use a today's era of technology. Consequently that traditional libraries is open every where from collect a information for particular news. As a result, the grandparents is relaxed a brain for partially period of life. In conclusion, I believe that, it is crucial to established a libraries from every city to given an information for them.