People are spending more on travel today than in the past. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, the issue that people are paying more on travel these days has been a subject of controversy. Although there are a number of people who claim travelling causes disadvantages, it is a more persuasive argument that taking tríp brings benefits that obviously outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, there is a wide belief that spending more on touring causes adverse impacts on people’s lives for a couple of reasons. Initially, it is clear that having too much desire on travelling can badly make one person gradually ignore their responsibility to work and their livelihood. Indeed, paying excessive attention and money to take expeditions steadily equips people with tedious and exhausted feelings when facing real responsibilities and work assignments. In addition, evidently, overspending on touring is not as practical as saving money in order to improvise in unforeseen circumstances. To demonstrate, provided that one person needs to take urgent surgical procedures according to health problems, which requires a huge amount of money, having an enough backup source of saved property instead of using for travelling is essential. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that allocating time and money on touring brings benefits for people in different ways. To begin with, the action of travelling contributes considerably to the progress of the economies of countries, in which tourism accounts for an important sector. Countries which have an enormous tourism industry, for instance, often have a strong economy which provides better services for and benefits for the residents in a variety of aspects, especially health and education. On top of that, apparently, only by spending time travelling are people allowed to release stress, which leads to a more energetic state of mind that will encourage them to perform better as well as obtain greater achievements. To be more specific, according to a recent survey, a large proportion of office workers who often experience pressure during work time have a tendency to take trips in order to refresh themselves and prepare for their work henceforward. To sum up, while having more trips could pose some drawbacks, it is undeniable that this brings greater benefits for people which evidently outweigh those disadvantages.