ADVERTISING INFLUENCES PEOPLE TO BUY THINGS SUCH AS CLOTHES AND SHOES. WHAT ARE THE PROBLEMS CAUSED BY ADVERTING? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN BE OFFERED?

There is no gainsaying fact that advertisements are usually aimed at informing us about a product or service. However, many of these influence the minds of children by surging unnecessary desires and act as a source of misleading individuals by overshadowing the adverse impacts. This essay intends to delve into rationales At the outset, advertising has a lot of negative impacts on human beings life. The first and foremost fact is that advertisements people make discontented with they have, owing to influences of promotion humans crave for buying more and more items. Therefore, they fritter away the biggest chunk of money on these articles which they do not need actual in their daily life. As a result, it leads to useless expenditure. Another reason is blooming buds pester their parents to obtain those stuff which they are seen in an advertisement. yet cash strapped parents cannot afford costly things such as branded clothes famous brands Mike and Adidas. so it affects the family relationship or bonding. Hence, the product is left unattended in some corner of the hours which could be better utilized by someone in need of it. Despite having these things there are also some solutions to curb this issue. Firstly, there is a need to bring about consumer awareness. people notto get carried away and buy only what they actually need. The government can, however, ban unnecessary packaging. Furthermore, educating people is a crucial tool againstexcessive consumerism. People could be made to understand how they are exploited by theadverts. It is also vital to teach our children financial management right from the early years. This way there will be less chance for them to be swayed by the advertisements. To conclude although advertising does promote consumers people could be educated about the ill effects of their life. This crisis puzzles out both masses and the government equal contributions.