To be successful, you need a university education, whereas other say it is not true.

Education is the fundamental rights of each and every student. While some people believe that university education is compulsory to become student in life and another people thing that it is not true. There are number of people who think that the university education played a major role to become successful in life. So, if you get a university education so you will get good degree and directly selected with a good placement from university. However, you have a chance to get hire from a big companies with a good salary package. By having university in your hand, you can give interview in any other big company and get good job. In one newspaper article say that if you had a university degree than there is 90% chances to become successful in your life. Because of this reason people think to get a university degree. In contrast, who people think that you must get university degree if you want to become successful those who think that you can be still get successful without getting university education. If you have any startup ideas so you can open your big own companies for example, owner of reliance, google and Microsoft owners are college droppers but they have their own idea to startup their own company. Although, some people think that practical knowledge and marketing knowledge are more important than university education. In conclusion, to become a better person university education is must compulsory. But, it is also depends on person mind, idea and creativity to get successful.