a paragraph about hometown

An Giang - a small province located in the South of Vietnam is where I was born and raised. First, my hometown is known as the 'land of seven mountains' because it has seven famous mountains known to many people such as: Thien Cam Son, Ong Ket, Nuoc, Dai, Sap, Sam, To attract many people. people. domestic and foreign guests. Second, my hometown is proud of being a land with many shrimps and fishes. Every year in the flood season, my hometown has some remarkable specialties called "sweet & sour ca linh soup" and " bong dien dien fish sauce hot pot". Besides those famous specialties, the Ba Chua Xu procession festival taking place from April 22 to 27 is a national intangible cultural heritage and also the pride of An Giang people. Third, the people of An Giang are poor farmers, their income is mainly from farming, but they are always smiling. Moreover, the people in my hometown are also famous for being honest, friendly, willing to share little things with guests from far away. I am proud to be born on the same land as Uncle Ton, a great hero in the hearts of the Vietnamese people and I hope in the future I can contribute to building the homeland become more and more prosperous.