effects of globalization on different levels

Globalization led to the construction of a world who shares almost everything between each others. In these last decades, same products are almost in each and every country. In my point of view, this phenomenon has many benefits on the personal, social, economical levels. Globalization has many benefits on the personal level, first this will decrease the burden on people, since you can find anything you want without traveling, for example if a Mercedes car door was broken, you can simply buy new one from the same place you live in. Moreover, each country can reach a limited quality of a certain product, for example a medical kit, people will mostly buy that made in USA or GERMANY rather than that made in CHINA. on the same hand, it has a significant role in improving the social communication between countries. More agreements, and contracts will be done between countries, which in turn will improve the relations between them. Moreover, experts will be exchanges between countries, sharing knowledge, and experience which is considered a win-win contract. As improving personal, and social levels, for sure economy will be improved. Globalization will enhance the importing, and exporting thus trading will be enhanced, where both countries will be making more money, the importing country by selling it's product, where as the exporting one, by applying some taxes on these products. Globalization has a vital role in the development, and growth of countries. Despite any disadvantage, it offers many benefits on several levels.