some people said advertisement is an extreme way to persuade people to buy, others think it is more common than before.

Some people think persuading people to purchase things will be extremely successful by advertising; on the other hand some people believe advertising is so common and people no longer pay attention to it. In this essay i will describe what are the reasons for me to be agree with the first group of people. With Development of techhnology, we are using social medias most of the time, likke when we want to rest or being relax. there are a huge number of posts in social medias, , like Facebook and instagram which are recommending a new product or another page, this kind of advertising forced people to ignore them because they are looks like to eachother. however the aid oof marketing teams is detecting people's behavior when they watch a new advertisment and they want to cease them from ignoring of their content. They used high-quality graphics and images in their advertisement and this shows to people and people can have an interation by clicking them on the internet. Advertising a new product is like a chance to a company for showing the details, Like a new Iphone which introduces by the Apple company every year, and It shows the new features of the camera by an advertising in social medias like The YouTube. When people are watching a funny video, the advertising time started and they will find how this camera works and what is the difference with the old one. Advertising is a science which people can study in universities, and it helps a marketing team to make a different video or image of their product in comparison by similars. With publishing papers in this fields, this kind of science updates and can figure out new problems. As a result, I agree with the first group of people, and i think advertising is a way to persuade people for adding items to their carts.