Social issues in Iran (specifically in Khuzestan)

I can categorise social issues in my homeland into three different groups: Social, financial and behavioural issues. From a social perspective, there is huge suppression of women's oppression in rural areas. Girls are forced into marriage, underage marriage is common and women rights are a joke in public opinion. Also, there is a very high level of homophobia even in urban areas. Homosexuality is a sin and homosexual people are being bullied and even executed by their own families. Adding to this poisonous mix, there is no trust between people at any level. Everyone sees others as a threat and thus protecting themselves from others and trying to benefit from others. This lack of social trust started to show huge issues as activists try to help weak groups of society, the very first challenge they face is mistrust from those weak groups. In terms of finances, poverty is fairly common all over our province. Despite having one of the largest oil and gas reserves in the world, a very strong agricultural community and highly educated manpower, Unemployment rate is about 14%, almost three times standard. This creates enormous financial issues for families and is tightly linked to crime rates and drug use. Also this ruines future generation opportunities and creates further ground for crime. And finally behavioural issues. This is a broad topic and highly linked to 2 previously mentioned issues. In such an environment where the underlying essence of someone's existence is in danger due to financial problems and extreme poverty, people start to act weird. I saw people lie to your face for no apparent reason just because they have been taught by society to hide all of their intentions to be safe. Children are not being educated by families at all due to lack of parental guidance and thus from early age, they start to do dangerous stuff. Violence is the first choice for everyone in times of conflict and any sort of activism is taboo. To make the matter worse, there is no support from the sheer amount of government-backed charities and cultural institutions as they are busy organizing religious events. If some sort of big shift in at least one of the social factors fails to happen in the future, unfortunately, we will face one of the most catastrophic social collapses.