To be self employed rather than employee

In this advanced era, where everything is at the individual fingertips. Generally, people feel their inclination towards the self employment rather than the working with some firm or organization. Idea to become an entrepreneur is nothing new but this is getting common due to digitalization. More and more people have access to the internet which enable/broaden their prospect to see the world. Which enable them to get hands-on on more resources. Looking with another prospect to see this whole trend due to the social media, a common being sees the other lavish life with having luxurious lifestyle which creates a feeling in that person heart to be rich and do the same things like them. Eventually he gets to know if he have to achieve his goals the only way is to become employer rather than being employee. Despite of fact, that individual know it may toll a bit but still takes a risk hoping to accomplish his dream. Talking about the whole picture of being self dependent the digitlization plays crucial role As it also creates the dissatisfaction among the generation towards their organization for which they are working for. Several threats and dangers involved to become an independent. Some of them monetary losses and social losses. It's like balancing over the knife tons of hardships but still person do it he knows if he manages to pass this time, , he can have whatever he thinks off. If every person become self employed then the question arises who shall be worker? Living in constant threat is not the solution or the dream one can have. In my point of view, It's always better to check internally first, if one can have that extra leadership and business skill having financial backup is always be a best option. Everyone have right to aim for the end goal but that person have complete roadmap to achieve the same considering to have minimum risk to cover.