Some individuals believe that some people want to work for a long time in one place, whereas some people want to change their workplace. In this essay, I will

It is often seen that there are people who dedicate their lives to just being in the workplace. However, others have opposite idea, to works for more than one company. This essay will discuss both views, indeed I think that human should have a wide range of working experiences in different organisations. On the one hand, the labor workers feel satisfied and awarded by working just for one company during their life. People think that their dedication for a long time in their company can bring them more chances to gain recognition, thus reaching that dream position within the company. For instance, my grandfather in the past worked in his company for 20 years, he attained a high position and lots of benefits to the senior staff. Working in a company for a long time, there are many close relationships among employees within the company, so it leads to a good working environment. Moreover, long-time employees in the company whose salary go up year by year. On the other hand, if they work for different companies they will have to develop new soft skills in order to fit in that new environment, to approach the new team members, and to face other career challenges. So change a new company is the best way to inspire people to keep growing, learn more experiences in work and have new relationship. Therefore, it is a good chance to change yourself into a better version. In conclusion, some people choose to build their lives working for the same company, whereas others find that changes important and help to open their knowledge in different companies. In my point view, changing the new environment better than the past is the way make people more successful.