advantages and disadvantages of teaching a foreign language to children in primary school

In today`s world, it is becoming more and more common in primary school to teach foreign language. Many have face dificulties in this way. But what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let`s begin start by looking at the advantages of teaching a foreign language to children. One of the main positives of this topic is that you have chance to teach the language efficiently. Secondly, teaching a foreign language to young can help to broadan them horizons. Because then children can take the latest informations. It can help them to upgrade knowledge. Turning other side of the argument, pressure and time balancing are major problems. Students have to balance their time between learning and playing. It may be rooted in the exhaustion, which is resulted from a ton of hometask, when children lack physical exercise and pressure to meet deadline. This trouble resulted in the lack of childhood memories and apathy that may be a serious problem affecting a natural growth of children. From what has been discussed above one can reach the conclusion that teaching foreign language to children is a challenging experience with both ups and downs. However, it can also be very difficult to teach the new language. In my view, if you teach with the right structure, it should be beneficial activity from early years of study.