To ban smoking in public places

In today´s society you see people smoking cigarettes which often is not beneficial for the health of people. It is argued if smoking should be banned completely in public places. This essay will explain the advantages to ban smoking publicly. With the activity of smoking none possible advantages come with it because it can cause harm to someones body and ruin the physical health of people. The banning of smoking in public places could be very beneficial of preventing serious health issues for people. Through the banning of smoking publicly the number of passive smokers can be massively reduced. With the case of smoking in public places people can unconscious inhale the smoke off a cigarette in their noses and become passive smokers even if they are not active smokers. So with the action of banning smoking in public places there is a higher probability that health issues can be prevented for everyone. In addition to ban smoking in public places children do not get the confrontation with smoking at an early age and be protected from it with the help of the action to ban smoking publicly. It is more likely that children if they get confronted with smoking in public spaces and their environment that they could become themselves smokers in the future. So for the protection of children in the society smoking should be prohibited. The action to ban smoking has a lot more advantages than disadvantages and can cause a positive result for the environment people are living in. This essay explained why the to ban smoking can cause a positive effect on health issues and protect children with the early confrontation with smoking.