Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of oet ownership for the animals involved and for the community involved

Animals are a good companion most people know that keep animal is recommended. most of the people seated has their family member in my opinion having a domestic animal is good and beneficial. Firstly a pet make you happier and more positive. They can cure people's loneliness and make happier and more responsible. Sometimes people feel bored in that time that can make them happy. Animals are recommended for every age group whether old or young they would help them to reduce the stress. Secondly pets are a good housekeepers. They can do anything for the master even sacrifice their live. For example last year I have a movie where a dog sacrifice his life for the master. On the other hand if we do not take care of pets it can become a threat to the society. It is very common that some pets become aggressive easy don't give proper care and attention. And also if you don't take care of pets they can spread infectious disease like allergy which can be dangerous to people. In conclusion I feel that are a good companion and their love and affection make people happier and cure their mental stability.