School are no longer necessary for children to study as there are lot of online information are available dkrwr

Undatedly, school play an important role in children's life. I disagree with given statement that school no longer play important role in children's life because of online information. This easy will discuss both these views. To commence with, there are myriad reasons that school does play an important role. Firstly, in school children developed lot of skills such as communication and team work which is much more important in life. Children's learn the communication skill by interacting with their class mate and teachers. Children can learn and improve their skills by competition. For instance, Schools arrange competition for children's to developers and improve their skills. Communication can also help children to make new friends in school and also outside the school. However, it is true that online education is more conveinent then any other form of education but it has more cons then pros. Online study makes student life more sedentry. Less time for outdoor activity which leads to health problems in long term. In this pendemic time it is very useful foe students to learn and gain knowledge online. In conclusion, i reatreate my opinion that schools play much important role in children life as they develop and improve skills and knowledge. Student can also gain knowledge online which is more convenient. somehow, guardian should track their children's online world.