to attain their goal drwabacks and advatages

At present times, one has to hustle hard in order to achieve their goal. In some cultures, children are generally motivated by and told that they can conquer anything if they work hard for their goals. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of this advice given to children. This advice can help the young ones to stay lenient towards their goal. Nowadays, the adolescents do not possess a strong will power and thus the elder people motivate them to work hard. Because we can acquire anything through our hustle, the elders suggest us to work hard. Additionally, due to the advent of technology, we have a plethora of content to inspire us to keep moving towards our target. For example, various mobile applications provide varied motivational speech by well-known speakers and these apps also consist of inspirational stories of successful individuals. As a result, our parents suggest us to listen to these audio clips. Many individuals have been able to succeed by obeying these type of advice to name a few, Jake Paul is one of the fighters on the planet and has told that we was able to do so by listening to his parents. Therefore, suggestions by the elderly people can certainly help us to achieve our goal. On the contrary, the drawback associated with these kind of suggestions can be harmful for some children. As grinding hard is a tiring job, many of the individuals may be exhausted and if they are not able to reach their aim, they can suffer through various mental illness like depression. For instance, a research showed that the ones who are not able to reach their target have a greater probability to suffer anxiety and depression. Overall, if the results are not fruitful, most of the people might suffer mental illness and may not obey the advice of the elderly. In conclusion, they advice given to the children assist them to attain their goal. Nevertheless, it also certain disadvantages associated with it.