Write about culture in Vietnam

Our country is a country with 54 different ethnic groups, each of which has its own unique and impressive culture and identity. The costumes are not only imprinted with cultural traditions and customs of the Vietnamese nation, but they are also the breath and soul of a nation. Our country's costumes are very rich and diverse, but impressive. The most visible to the people around can be said to be the Ao Dai and the Ao Dai. The costume has the look and soul of Vietnam and when it comes to people, they will immediately think of Vietnam, which is the traditional Ao Dai. Besides, the custom of worshiping ancestors is also one of the indispensable beauty when talking about Vietnamese culture. Worshiping as an expression of the act of drinking water, remembering the source, remembering the merits of birth and fostering, . . Ancestor worship is a cultural activity that has been established for a long time, so far this activity is still preserved. tradition to show respect to the deceased. Certainly, one of the indispensable features when it comes to the culture of our country, not only is the variety of dishes between regions, but in each region there are also different ways of processing, enjoying and eating. Evaluate the taste of different dishes. It can be said that this is a point of pride from thousands of years ago when the nation was founded.