A tremendous amount of money has been spent on space projects, some believe that its waste of money and such expenditure shall be spent on improve peoples life.

It is argued by handful of people that spending paraamount money on space projects while others opt that this is a wastage of money. Rather using up money for on space projects, expenditures shall be spent to uplift people's life. In my opinion money should be spent on improving peoples lives reasons will be discuss in the upcoming paragraph. To commence, why it is benefical to invest in space projects. Since government begin to invest their fund in space exploration over the past years many experiments and researches has been done by scientists and they try to find another place to live other than earth. A vast range of fund has been spent on manufacturing equipments like shuttles, rockets and crafts which needs to operate their experiments. Just to test these equipments they spent a lot money on them. Hence, it consume huge part of authorities fund. Beside this, a scientists wants to know about way of living on other planet. It is said by researchers that there is water present on the planet mars. Eventhough there is no evident shown by them which shows that on planet mars water is present. On the other hand, instead of spending expenditure on searching new place for living, these money can be spent on uplifting individuals life. African countries are most in need as there is lack of avalibility of water. Moreover, a lot people face obstacles during world war and still suferring. so, government should spent money on improving and helping these civilians. Therefore if earths condition remain stable and improved, no need of searching new place. In addition it can be seen that almost everything is available on planet earth whereas no proof is shown wheather leftover planets have these things or not. It can be conclued although space exploration provide us solar system and many useful things still improving people life is more important.