The subject you consider most important.

When it comes to the most significant subject, the first thing cross my mind is english. In the era of globalization, english is consider as international language, so it is useful for all of us in our life. English is one of the most used languages in the world. Even outside of countries like the U. S. and the U. K. , many people can speak and understand English. So, learning english is an essential part to connect to our global world. It benefits our personal and professional life. First and foremost, learning english can help us to get more study opportunities. Many top colleges require a high english score in entrance exam. If you have an english certification such as IELTS, TOFLE. . . , it will give you an edge to study in a quality college, or you can even choose to study abroad in english speaking country. English also does wonder for our job prospect. In this day and age, the job market is global, so a score of companies are seeking for employees who can communicate and use english fluently. It’s no longer a language barrier if we master in english skils and can communicate with partners and clients all over the world. Understanding English means you can discover more about knowledge and culture around the world. Countless official information and books sources are written in english. Learning English will open a whole fascinating world for us. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, english is a key component in our daily life. However, learning this languague is a challenging process, it requires us to strive and put many efforts. English may have a complicated past, but it has a bright future.